I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
Bridget Duggan + Nicole Dutram: Gauche Designs/Pasithea Productions on I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
0:00
-45:22

Bridget Duggan + Nicole Dutram: Gauche Designs/Pasithea Productions on I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno

About this Episode - S2 E06

Bridget and Nicole tell us about their exciting projects, Gauche Designs, and Pasithea Productions. Plus, Clay FINALLY gets to talk Mac shortcuts, productivity and goes back to the familiar well of Star Trek: TOS vs TNG and Voyager.

I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno is an interview podcast about people doing and being their best. We talk about compassionate work, working on teams, getting over hurdles, and doing great things even when the chips are down. This is part productivity podcast and part interview show about fascinating people in my life. Welcome, and please let me know what you think is great!

https://www.ithinkthisisgreat.com/11

Support I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno

Episode Links

Tune in and subscribe at IThinkThisIsGreat.com for the episode and video!

Follow:

pasitheaproductions.com/follow-links

instagram.com/pasithea_productions/

instagram.com/gauchedesigns

nicoledutram.com

oncesomerville.com

0 Comments