I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
LeaguePodcast: The Legend of G.I. Joe - Season 1, Issue #1
0:00
-1:15:52

LeaguePodcast: The Legend of G.I. Joe - Season 1, Issue #1

New show announcement. Introducing a G.I.Joe: A Real American Hero podcast at LeaguePodcast.com.

Your podcast player may see this twice, but that only means you are doin’ it right! We’re excited to present our long-awaited G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero podcast, “The Legend of G.I. Joe”. Issue #1 now streaming!

"Yo, Joe!"

LeaguePodcast: Legend of G.I. Joe - Season 1, Issue #1

The G.I. Gentlemen are starting a new mission: covering the original Marvel run of G.I. Joe: A Real American Hero. We, appropriately enough, start at the beginning with issue #1, Operation: Lady Doomsday, and the first appearance of all of our beloved characters. Plus, the origin of the comic, the commercials that promoted the book, and our personal memories of it. What did we think? Find out in the pages of G.I. Joe!

LISTEN NOW

SPOTIFY

ANCHOR

APPLE PODCASTS

STITCHER

Looking to laugh and have fun?

Chris Redd (SNL) at Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre

Chris Redd's: Why Am I Like This? tour comes to Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre on January 23rd. Tickets are on sale now!

Buy Tickets »

Well, Isn't This Great? with Clay N. Ferno is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Give a gift subscription

Make a one-time donation

0 Comments