I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
Our Interview with Larry Hama! The Legend of G.I. Joe - Season 1, Issues #3-5!
--:--
--:--

Our Interview with Larry Hama! The Legend of G.I. Joe - Season 1, Issues #3-5!

Yo, Joe!

"YO, JOE"!

We don't USUALLY crosspost from the LeaguePodcast feed unless something special happens! Dursin and Clay spoke with Living Legend Larry Hama at Wicked Comic Con last month and wrapped our discussion on the first 5 issues of his legendary comic,G.I.Joe: A Real American Hero!

Get caught up on episodes 1-3 ofLeaguePodcast Presents: Legend of G.I. Joe, now streaming wherever you get your podcasts! Leave us a review if you like the show!

STREAM NOW

ANCHOR.FM FEED

SPOTIFY FEED

APPLE PODCASTS


Check out Dursin’s latest Substack post and subscribe here!

Dursin's Dungeon
Now we're getting serious...
For many years, I got mad at writers who debauched themselves by writing in exchange for “exposure” on the internet. I mean, I know lawyers perform pro-bono work often, but that’s usually their choice. The people who run these websites are basically looking for free content. Several years ago, I was offered a gig writing reviews of graphic novels and tr…
Read more
0 Comments