I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
Season 2 Finale! LJ Malberg of CoMuse.Work
0:00
-59:12

Season 2 Finale! LJ Malberg of CoMuse.Work

I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno Season 2 Finale - #FinalCut

About this Episode

We wrap season 2 with an amazing conversation with the first-ever guest on I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno.

WATCH ON YOUTUBE

WATCH ON FACEBOOK

LJ Malberg has shifted to CoMuse.Work and is bringing compassion to the workplace with “Music Industry 2.0”. We talk about the importance of laughter, giving freely, diversity and inclusion, and what the future means for companies in and outside of the music business.

CoMuse is the online global business community for music + tech. Find consistent support in all aspects of the business through live coaching, interviews, workshops, articles, networking, and community; supporting you at every stage of your career. Join CoMuse for education, inspiration, collaboration, light-hearted humor-ation, inclusivity, and bring compassion to each conversation.

I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno is an interview podcast about people doing and being their best. We talk about compassionate work, working on teams, getting over hurdles, and doing great things even when the chips are down. This is part productivity podcast and part interview show about fascinating people in my life. Welcome, and please let me know what you think is great!

Support I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno

Episode Links

ITHINKTHISISGREAT.COM

We are so excited to close out the season with this banger! Watch the video version! I used the Crooked Media podcast video format).

SMASH THE SUBSCRIBE BUTTON

SIGN UP FOR comuse.work LIST

Episode Sponsor: KITCASTER

0 Comments