I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno
Power of Nap
0:00
-29:30

Power of Nap

Birth, School, Work, Death
Transcript

No transcript...

Birth, School, Work, Death

I was 13 years old when English rockers The Godfathers released this song. Only two of the requirements were reached then. Just the "Birth" and the hated "School."

Podcast version of the text at claynferno.ghost.io.

I Think This Is Great! with Clay N. Ferno is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

One Time Tip

Buy me a Coffee

Leave a comment

Dursin's Dungeon
High Fidelity & 500 Days of Summer: Two Sides of the Same Record?
Welcome back, if you are coming back. Welcome if you are new. Please stay and have a drink. It’s a new year, but here in The Dungeon, it’s the same old crap.I write about things and I ask you to support my side hustles, like my podcast and my comic. or just donate at…
Read more
0 Comments